KASVATTAJAT

Listassa olevat kasvattajat ovat yhdistyksen jäseniä.

Arcticus Fauna

Pinja Lämsä
Oulu
045 1363398
lamsapinja@gmail.com

Bolo Demell

Sanna Kemppainen 

Kajaani

sanna.kemppainen20@gmail.com

Bärchen

Silja Beierschoder  
Mäntsälä

040 7338130

kennelbaerchen@gmail.com 

Cinereus

Helena & Tapani Kolehmainen

Hirvilahti 

0400 541629 | 040 5527895  

tapani.kolehmainen@dnainternet.net

Demicle's

Annika Salonen ja Merja Leppimäki-Salonen

Ikaalinen

041 5437083

annika@ippnet.fi

Dreamgarden's

Laura Lindqvist
Sälinkää
045 1590499

laura.lindqvist@outlook.com

Eerondaali

Petri Turunen

Loimaa
050 4036969

petri@tiiri.fi

Eswood

Johanna Norrena

Mustasaari

040 8372511

johanna.koskinen@eswood.fi

Finriikan

Arja Timonen & Marko Pitkänen
Pöljä

045 6342966

finriikan@gmail.com

Henniina's

Ninni Soinila

Heinlahti

044 5850641 

henniinas12@gmail.com

Hurleilakan

Niina Pelkonen

Kuopio

044 5722172

niina.pelkonen@gmail.com

Ikurin

Pia Vatanen, Kata Saarilahti & Ida Saarilahti

Vesanka, Vilppula & Helsinki

050 3781714 | 050 3486947 |  050 5543644

pia.vatanen@outlook.com | kata.saarilahti@gmail.com | idasaarilahti@outlook.com

Iso Karhu

Hanna & Juha Kantola

Poikko (Naantali)

0440 324624 | 0400 784549

isonkarhun.kennel@pp.inet.fi

Jukkeijan

Eija Lääkkölä

Kuivaniemi

040 5651269 

eija.laakkola@gmail.com

WWW 

Just Believe

Tiia-Mariia Kumpulainen

Vantaa

0400 174522 

tiia-m@hotmail.com  

Kimokees

Sanna Rinnekangas

Kempele

050 4917486

sanna.rinnekangas@saunalahti.fi

Knotberry's

Hilla Kaarlela
Kalajoki

0440 399992 

hilla.kaarlela@outlook.com

Lady Godiva's

Annamaija Tuisku
Minkiö

040 7455966

annamaija.tuisku@kolumbus.fi

 WWW 

Millblow

Laura Suikkanen

Orimattila

040 8650281 

laura.suikkanen@hotmail.com

Minejas

Leena Poussu

Kuusamo

040 7409737

leena.poussu@gmail.com

 - 

Mintline's

Riikka Palmula

Peipohja

045 1271878
mintlines@gmail.com

Raitaniityn

Mirja Pölönen

Lahti

050 3205708

polonen.mirja@phnet.fi

-

Seeslahden

Katja Seeslahti

Ylämylly

0400 730435

katja.seeslahti@telemail.fi

Silvertale's

Taru Hankela

Pirkkala

050 3242270 

silvertales81@gmail.com

Storywood

Pirre Koivusalo

Kauhava

040 5166240

pirre@storywood.fi

Tsukikaze

Emmi Lipsanen & Timo Hirvenoja
Iittala
050 3363443

kenneltsukikaze@gmail.com

Waatan

Milja Laaksi

Mänttä

044 3003828 

waatanmilli@gmail.com