KASVATTAJAT

Listassa olevat kasvattajat ovat yhdistyksen jäseniä.

Arcticus Fauna

Pinja Lämsä
Oulu
0451363398
lamsapinja@gmail.com

Bolo Demell

Sanna Kemppainen 

Kajaani

sanna.kemppainen20 @ gmail.com

Bärchen

Silja Beierschoder  
Mäntsälä

040 7338130

keeshond @ kolumbus.fi

Cinereus

Helena & Tapani Kolehmainen

Hirvilahti 

0400 541629 | 040 5527895  

tapani.kolehmainen @ dnainternet.net

Demicle's

Annika Salonen ja Merja Leppimäki-Salonen

Ikaalinen

0415437083

annika@ippnet.fi

Dreamgarden's

Laura Lindqvist
Sälinkää
0451590499

laura.lindqvist@outlook.com

Eerondaali

Petri Turunen

Loimaa
0504036969

petriturunen@suomi24.fi

Eswood

Johanna Norrena

Mustasaari

040 8371528 

johanna.koskinen@eswood.fi

Finriikan

Arja Timonen & Marko Pitkänen
Pöljä

045 6342966

finriikan@gmail.com

Henniina's

Ninni Soinila

Heinlahti

044 5850641 

henniinas12@gmail.com

-

Hurleilakan

Niina Pelkonen

Kuopio

044 5722172

niina.pelkonen@gmail.com

Ikurin

Pia Vatanen, Kata Saarilahti & Ida Saarilahti

Vesanka, Vilppula & Espoo

0503781714 | 0503486947 |  0505543644

pia.vatanen@outlook.com | kata.saarilahti@gmail.com | idasaarilahti@outlook.com

Iso Karhu

Hanna & Juha Kantola

Poikko (Naantali)

0440 324624 | 0400 784549

isonkarhun.kennel@pp.inet.fi

Jukkeijan

Eija Lääkkölä

Kuivaniemi

040 5651269 

eija.laakkola@gmail.com

Kimokees

Sanna Rinnekangas

Kempele

050 4917486

sanna.rinnekangas@saunalahti.fi

Knotberry's

Hilla Penttilä
Kalajoki

0440 399992 

hilla.kaarlela@outlook.com

Lady Godiva's

Annamaija Tuisku
Minkiö

040 7455966

annamaija.tuisku@kolumbus.fi

Millblow

Laura Suikkanen

Orimattila

040 8650281 

laura.suikkanen@hotmail.com

Minejas

Leena Poussu
Kuusamo

040 7409737

leena.poussu@gmail.com

Raitaniityn

Mirja Pölönen

Lahti

050 3205708

polonen.mirja@phnet.fi

Seeslahden

Katja Seeslahti

Ylämylly

0400730435

katja.seeslahti@telemail.fi

Silvertale's

Taru Hankela

Pirkkala

0503242270 

silvertales81@gmail.com

Storywood

Pirre Koivusalo

Kangasto

040 5166240

pirre@storywood.fi

Tassutaipaleen

Saila ja Jouni Vepsäläinen

Vesanto, Pohjois-Savo

Tenkan

Leena Koivulehto

Sastamala

045 1317014

tenkankessu@gmail.com

Tsukikaze

Emmi Lipsanen & Timo Hirvenoja
Iittala
050 3363443

kenneltsukikaze@gmail.com

Tuuteron

Tuula Heino

Tampere

0400192991

tuula.heino@elisanet.fi

Waatan

Milja Laaksi

Mänttä

044 3003828 

waatanmilli@gmail.com